Revolut Ultra 2026: price and benefits
In October 2026 Revolut Ultra costs €65/month or €650/year, and includes unlimited lounge and Fast Track access and cancellation cover that refunds up to 70% of a cancelled trip. The price is marked as an introductory offer, so check the price before subscribing.
Revolut Ultra: price
| Monthly price | €65.00/month |
|---|---|
| Annual price | €650.00/year |
| Terms affecting the price | €65/month or €650/year; on the comparison page €65/month is marked as an introductory offer, and the price after the offer is not stated. If the subscription is cancelled within 6 months, €50 and a delivery fee may be charged for the Ultra card. All paid tiers are 12-month contracts that can be paid monthly or yearly; early cancellation may incur a fee (Paid Plan Terms). |
| Who can apply | Revolut's pricing pages do not mention income or credit history requirements. The paid tier is a subscription on top of a Revolut account (Revolut Bank UAB, Lithuania). |
Benefits
| Travel insurance | The Metal tier's travel cover (medical expenses abroad, winter sports, delays, baggage, rental car excess, liability insurance €1 million/year), plus trip and event cancellation cover for any reason: up to 70% back on cancelled flights, trains, accommodation or events. Booking at least 72 hours before departure, claim within 30 days. |
|---|---|
| Lounge | Unlimited free lounge visits (1,600+ lounges) and unlimited Fast Track. |
| Withdrawals abroad | Free ATM withdrawals up to €2,000 in a rolling month, after that 2% (minimum €1). |
| Currency conversion markup on card payments | 0.00% |
| Purchase protection | Revolut's most comprehensive everyday purchase protection is included. |
|---|---|
| Cashback or points | RevPoints: 1 point for every €1. |
| Other | Platinum-plated card, phone support in English, 5 GB of global mobile data per month, international transfers without a Revolut fee, Trading Pro. |
Bank and packages
Related guides
- Premium accounts and cards compared
- Bank packages compared
- Klarna Max
- bunq Core
- Revolut Plus
- Revolut Premium
- Revolut Metal
Sources
- Revolut Finland: Compare Revolut plansretrieved 16 October 2026
- Revolut Finland: Ultra plan feesretrieved 16 October 2026
- Revolut Ultraretrieved 16 October 2026
- Revolut Finland: Loungesretrieved 16 October 2026
Data checked 16 October 2026. Check current terms and prices with the provider.
Frequently asked questions
How much does Revolut Ultra cost?
In October 2026 Revolut Ultra costs €65.00/month, annual price €650.00/year. €65/month or €650/year; on the comparison page €65/month is marked as an introductory offer, and the price after the offer is not stated. If the subscription is cancelled within 6 months, €50 and a delivery fee may be charged for the Ultra card. All paid tiers are 12-month contracts that can be paid monthly or yearly; early cancellation may incur a fee (Paid Plan Terms).
What benefits does Revolut Ultra include?
In October 2026 Travel insurance: The Metal tier's travel cover (medical expenses abroad, winter sports, delays, baggage, rental car excess, liability insurance €1 million/year), plus trip and event cancellation cover for any reason: up to 70% back on cancelled flights, trains, accommodation or events. Booking at least 72 hours before departure, claim within 30 days. Lounge: Unlimited free lounge visits (1,600+ lounges) and unlimited Fast Track. Cashback or points: RevPoints: 1 point for every €1. Currency conversion markup on card payments: 0.00%.