Private bankingUpdated

eQ private banking 2026: wealth threshold and services

In October 2026, eQ offers private individuals a named client manager and fund investing, but no asset threshold is published. Client-specific private equity fund solutions are limited to professional investors.

Note: The provider does not publish a wealth threshold.
Lowest published thresholdnot stated
Tiers1
Monthly feenot stated
Discretionary management minimumnot stated

eQ tiers from lowest to highest

eQ tiers, published wealth thresholds and monthly fees
TierClassPublished minimumMonthly feeNotes
eQ personal service and investment adviceunclassifiednot publishednot publishedthreshold not published

Tiers are ordered by the published threshold, with a tier without a threshold last. The class is derived from the tier name and wording: Premium tier, Private banking, Wealth management or Investor benefit programme.

eQ personal service and investment advice: The tier is not published, so it is not classified.

What counts towards the wealth threshold?

eQ personal service and investment advice

Not published. According to the page for private individuals you get a "personal named client manager", but no asset threshold is given.

No income threshold is published.

According to eQ, client-specific private equity fund solutions are only for professional investors.

Discretionary management

The pages have no information on discretionary management for private individuals or its minimum (not published).

eQ minimum for discretionary management by tier
TierMinimumAdditional information
eQ personal service and investment advice-No tier-specific information.

Read more in the guide wealth management and investor protection.

Prices and content by tier

eQ personal service and investment advice

Monthly fee: not published. Not published.

  • Named client manager
  • Fund investing in the online service

Read also

Other providers

Sources

Data checked 16 October 2026. Check the current terms and prices with the provider.

Frequently asked questions

What is the private banking threshold at eQ?

In October 2026 the published wealth thresholds of the tiers at eQ are: eQ personal service and investment advice not published. No separate minimum is published for discretionary management. Note: threshold not published.

What counts towards the wealth threshold at eQ?

In October 2026 eQ personal service and investment advice: Not published. According to the page for private individuals you get a "personal named client manager", but no asset threshold is given. No income threshold is published.

How much does eQ private banking cost?

In October 2026 eQ does not publish a monthly fee for any of its tiers. Not published. Check the current price with the provider.